March 13-15, 2022 | Boston, USA


Meet our lineup of Seafood Expo North America/Seafood Processing North America 2022 Speakers!  Take a look at our conference program to see what these top thought leaders will be presenting.

Chuck Anderson

Vice President - Certified Quality Foods

Marika Azoff

Corporate Engagement Seafood Specialist - Good Food Institute

Charlie Baggs

President and Executive Chef - Charlie Baggs Culinary Innovations

Joel Baziuk

Associate Director - Global Ghost Gear Initiative c/o Ocean Conservancy

Kristine Beran

Officer - Markets, International Fisheries - The Pew Charitable Trusts

Danielle Blacklock

Director, Office of Aquaculture - NOAA Fisheries

Mark Bowen

Regulatory Program Manager - National Fisheries Institute / Better Seafood Board

Tony Byers, PhD

Former Director, Global Diversity & Inclusion, Starbucks

Hugo Byrnes

VP Product Integrity - Ahold Delhaize

Joe Cardenas

CEO - Aquaco

Richard Castle

Director of Seafood - Giant Eagle

Chris Chase

Editor -

Janet Coit

Assistant Administrator for Fisheries - NOAA Fisheries

Alexa Cole

Director - NOAA Fisheries, International Affairs and Seafood Inspection

John Connelly

President - National Fisheries Institute

Lou Cooperhouse

President & CEO - BlueNalu

Linda Cornish

President - Seafood Nutrition Partnership

Adrian Davis

Co-Founder - The Responsible Plastic Management Program

Christina DeWitt

Professor - Oregon State University, Seafood Research and Education Center

Mark DiDomenico

Director, Customer Success - Datassential

Bill DiMento

Corporate Vice President of Sustainability & Government Affairs - High Liner Foods

Eric Ditsch

Category Manager - AmazonFresh

Paul Doremus

Deputy Assistant Administrator for Operations - NOAA Fisheries

Lilani Dunn

Marketing Director - Bristol Bay Regional Seafood Development Association

Steve Engdahl

Director - Dealboard

Denise Englade

Seafood Director - Rouses Markets

Benjamin England

CEO & Founder -, LLC / Benjamin L. England & Associates, LLC

Erika Feller

Americas Regional Director - Marine Stewardship Council

Ken Forziati


Dave Garforth

Program Director - The Responsible Plastic Management Program

Megan Greene

Global Economist, Financial Times Columnist & Senior Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School

Greg Hammann

Director Sustainability - Marine Instruments

Wakao Hanaoka

CEO - Seafood Legacy

Peter Handy

President & CEO - Bristol Seafood

RJ Harvey

Culinary Strategist - Changing Tastes

Erik Heim

CEO - Nordic Aquafarms Inc.

Brandii Holmdahl

VP of Strategic Development, Head of FSQA - Bornstein Seafood

Sarah Hussey

Fisheries Manager - Sea Farms Ltd

Anton Immink

CEO - ThinkAqua

Maddie Kearns

Special Projects Manager -

Ignacio Kleiman

Managing Partner - Antarctica Advisors

Kelly Kryc

Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Fisheries - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Suma Kulkarni

Partner - ACON Investments

Christine LaMontagne

Associate Director - GlobeScan

Joseph Lasprogata

Vice President/New Product Development - Samuels and Son Seafood Co., Inc.

Thomas Leissl


Aron Levinson

President & CRO - Hofseth N.A. / Wixter Seafood

Steve Markenson

Director, Research & Insights - FMI - Food Industry Association

Dave Martin

Program Director - Sustainable Fisheries Partnership

Angel Matamoro

Chief SCR Officer - Nueva Pescanova

Raiana McKinney

Senior Associate, International Fisheries - The Pew Charitable Trusts

Elana Natker

President - Sage Leaf Communications, LLC

Kate Naughten

Director, Office of Communications - NOAA Fisheries

Retno Nuraini

Program Manager - Sustainaqua Indonesia Foundation

Todd Owen

President - Cross Border Advisory Network, LLC.

Tom Pickerell

Executive Director - Global Tuna Alliance

Guy Pizzuti

Business Development Director - Seafood - Publix Super Markets Inc.

Ted Poplawski

Special Assistant, Division of Import Operations - Food and Drug Administration

Peter Quinter

Chair, U.S. Customs and International Trade Law Group - GrayRobinson, P.A.

Michael Richard

Senior Vice President - Wells Fargo Bank

Jessica Rifkin

Senior Attorney / Customs, Trade, and Litigation Team Lead - Benjamin L. England & Associates, LLC

Adriana Sanchez

Responsible Seafood Strategy Director - Iberostar Hotels & Resorts

David Schorr

Senior Manager - WWF / GDST

Braddock Spear

Global Policy Director - Sustainable Fisheries Partnership

Richard Stavis

Founder - Stavis Consulting, LLC

Rick Stein

VP of Fresh Foods - FMI - Food Industry Association

Jill Swasey

Head of Monitoring & Evaluation - Aquaculture Stewardship Council

Eric Enno Tamm

CEO / Co-Founder - ThisFish Inc.

Josephine Theal

Director, Category Management - Food - Delaware North

Matt Tinning

Director, Sustainability and Public Affairs - At-sea Processors Association

John Virdin

Director, Ocean Policy Program - Nicholas Institute for Environmental Policy Solutions, Duke University

Phil Walsh

Vice President of Retail Sales - Legit Fish

Penelope Wasserman

Managing Consultant - Changing Tastes

Arlin Wasserman

Managing Director - Changing Tastes

Lisa Weddig

Vice President, Regulatory and Technical Affairs - National Fisheries Institute

Cliff White

Executive Editor -

David Wier

Executive Vice President - The Fishin' Company

Herman Wisse

Executive Director - Global Sustainable Seafood Initiative (GSSI)

Karin Witton

Global Sustainability Director - Tosca

Sylvia Wulf

President and CEO - AquaBounty Technologies, Inc.

Sally Yozell

Senior Fellow and Director of the Environmental Security Program - The Stimson Center

Yonathan Zohar

Professor and Chair - Department of Marine Biotechnology, University of Maryland
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.