2024 年 9 月 4-6 日 | 新加坡

展商常见问题

展商常见问题

第 12 届亚洲海鲜展将于2024年9月4日至6日在新加坡滨海湾金沙会展中心举行。

Hours:
9月4日 10:00 – 17:30
9月5日 10:00 – 17:30
9月6日 10:00 – 15:30

地址
10 Bayfront Ave, Singapore 018956

所有旅客均须在抵达新加坡之前提交新加坡入境卡SG Arrival Card 。 在抵达前 3 天(包括入境当天)通过移民与关卡局 (ICA) 网站上的官方免费电子服务提交新加坡入境卡和电子健康声明。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.ica.gov.sg 

通过亚洲海鲜展的官方酒店合作伙伴 Hotelmap.com 尽早预订酒店住宿,并获得最优惠的酒店价格。

立即查看可预订的酒店, 选择最适合您的需求和预算的酒店。

Uber is not available in Singapore. For your own convenience, download the Grab app for taxi and transportation arrangements: https://www.grab.com/sg/transport/

The Sands Expo & Convention Centre is located at: 10 Bayfront Ave, Singapore 018956.

请浏览MarinaBaySands.com 了解旅行路线,包括乘坐地铁、巴士、出租车、机场接送等。

Only qualified seafood industry professionals may attend Seafood Expo Asia. The exposition is a business-to-business trade event and is not open to the public.

Due to liability restrictions, no one under the age of 18 years, including infants & toddlers, will be allowed on the Expo floor at any time.

展会及会场並不提供任何托儿服务。 如果您必须携同孩子出行,请在参观展会期间在其他地方为他们的照顾做好适当安排。

亚洲海鲜博览会提供多种 市场推广机会 , 让买家更轻松地找到您的展位,并在活动之前、期间和之后最大限度地提高您的品牌曝光度。 

联系销售团队 , 了解更多适合您的品牌和预算的市场推广机会。 通过这些宝贵推广机会充分利用您的投资并提高您的投资回报率!

严禁参观人士在会场内进行任招商或推销的活动。

所有食物样品只可以在会场内免费派发和试食。 严禁将任何海产及食物样品带离会场,一经发现必被充公。

展会内的 产品展示厅 features the newest and most popular products in front of the entire industry! Learn more about the Product Showcase and complete the application to submit your products 这里.

所有已登记的入场证不可转让。

SeafoodSource.com为亚洲海鲜展的官方媒体,是国际领先的网上业务工具,致力为海产业界专业人士提供一系列的互动资源,包括 : 行业新闻、社会评论、市场报告、产品介绍及涵盖过千种海鲜产品和供货商分类的综合名录。 SeafoodSource.com为您送上一手市场信息,助您紧贴业界动态、准确掌握市场脉搏。

© Diversified Communications.保留所有权利。

4-6 September 2018 | Wanchai, Hong Kong
English
Simplified Chinese
Traditional Chinese

FAQs

Exhibitor Frequently Asked Questions

Where and When is Seafood Expo Asia?

4-6 September 2018
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

What are the Expo Hours?

4-5 September: 10:00 – 18:00
6 September: 10:00 – 16:00

Who Can Attend?

Only qualified seafood industry professionals may attend Seafood Expo Asia. The exposition is business-to-business trade events; the events are not open to the public.

Are Persons Under 18 Years of Age Allowed to Attend?

Due to liability restrictions, no one under the age of 18 years, including infants & toddlers, will be allowed on the show floor at any time.

Are there Child Care/Services?

Child care services are not provided and are not available at the convention center. If you must travel with your children, please make appropriate arrangements elsewhere for their care during your visit to the expo.

Is Soliciting Allowed?

All soliciting on the expo floor by attendees is strictly prohibited.

What is the Sampling Policy?

Seafood samples will not be allowed to be removed from the exhibit floor. All product sampling must be done on the exhibit floor. Attendees will not be permitted to exit the exhibit hall with product samples. Samples that attendees attempt to remove from the show floor will be confiscated at the exits.

How Can I Increase My Exposure?

You can drastically increase business and product exposure across the entire expo, before, during and after the event, through available Marketing Opportunities! Marketing budgets and goals of all sizes can be accommodated. Make the most of your investment and increase your ROI through these opportunities TODAY!

How Can I Showcase my New Products?

The Product Showcase features the newest and most popular products in front of the entire industry! Products in the showcase, along with the location on the show floor, will be release closer to the event. Click here to learn more about this opportunity.

What is the Cancellation Policy?

Expo registration is non-transferable.

Where Can I Learn More About the Industry?

SeafoodSource.com, the official media of Seafood Expo Asia, is the leading international online business tool offering seafood industry professionals an interactive package of resources including industry news, editorial commentary, market reports, product reviews, classifieds and a comprehensive directory of thousands of seafood industry suppliers and products of specialized areas. SeafoodSource.com is an essential resource to stay connected and informed of the current trends and changes within the seafood industry.

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.